At the Post Office

I usually hate waiting at queues. Good thing with our post office is that you don’t have to wait, you just pick up a priority number which tells you how many people wait in front of you and how much time it’ll take approximately, untill your turn. So you can go and come back later, or instead stay and take some “Street” Photographs.

PLEASE, CLICK ON THE PICTURES FOR FULL VIEW

In case you like what you see, feel free to Share it with your friends. You’ll find a sharing button at the end of this post.

.

The thinkers

.

.

Flying

.

.

The big sleep

.

.

Empty wallet

.

.

Mission accomplished

.

.

Perplexity

.

.

No dogs allowed

.

.

. . .

.

.

Opposites

About Stamatis Gr

Graphic designer by profession, photographer by hobby. https://stamatisgr.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Black & White, Street Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to At the Post Office

  1. thebehenjialterego says:

    Loved the series! Especially ‘Opposites’! Amazing framing in all pics

  2. betharr says:

    great idea! to remain in a scenario and to do several shots from there.
    all of this set is excellent.

  3. DomLOrtha says:

    Nice serie! Love to see simple life from others towns and countries. Nice blog!
    Have a nice day.

  4. Simon Wallerstedt says:

    Very nice. I love “Opposites”, probably one of my favorites from you. :)

  5. There you go again with another great collection Stam!! I like Perplexity… it looks like you got busted on that one!! ;)

    I didn’t know you are a graphic designer…. do you have any of your work anywhere online?

  6. Mary says:

    Last time I had to wait in a post office I had 20 numbers before me *faints* . An old man that was waiting next to me even offered me to swap numbers (his number was much closer) :D It kinda moved me :-) Looks like I have charm on oldmen, LOL.
    I enjoyed this series! 1, 4, 6 and 9 are my favourites. Amazing how you could take photos unnoticed inside the office!!!

  7. Susan Keiser says:

    Another wonderful addition to your growing canvas,
    ‘The Thinkers’ and ‘Empty Wallet’ among the boldest of brush strokes.
    Congratulations!

  8. dave beaty says:

    another great set of shots
    1

Leave a Reply

